OMG …. And Hold the presses


We took my jeans back … yeah the new ones …. and the size 10 and size 8 fit snug, but comfortable.  I think I am flipping over here.  Pics to come later.  I don’t even know what to do with myself.  How do you act when you can wear such a small size??  I know they make the sizes bigger now, but it doesn’t matter, I couldn’t wear them before any how.  I don’t EVEN want to think what that meant for my size 22/24’s …. that is more devastating than I can even think about … lets go back to the happy thoughts of 10’s and 8’s.  WOW!!!!

I am doin’ a happy dance over here.  Weight loss or no weight loss, the clothes sizes going down is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!  That is all I can say.

Sorry about the multiple posts today, but this was just toooooooooo GOOOOOOODD, not to share.

Blessings …..S

12 thoughts on “OMG …. And Hold the presses

    • Lafe … it really is a happy dance. I haven’t seen this size clothing or weight in more than 15 to 20 years … it is a wonderful place to be. Even though I am sick right now. 🙂

  1. Shonnie you are my superstar! Fabulosity itself! Looking forward to the pics and hoping all the daddies in your family had a wonderful father’s day! 🙂 xxx

    • Dizi … you are so kind to me girl! HUGS and Much THANKS!! I wish the pics had come, but being under the weather doesn’t make for a good pic day. 🙂 Poor Mikey didn’t have a great fathers day, I was too ill to make it very grand. He was happy though … I am blessed.

Leave a Reply

