Just a quick note


How are you all this morning?

I hope Fine as frog hair. I am about to head to the gym with a meeting with the TRAINER NAZI–in the Pilates Reformer room–so I will let you know how I am later.  I hurt my neck while bobbing to fun music yesterday while I penned my post–What a DRAG!  Who knows how great this workout will be.  I sure hope I don’t have to go back to the Doc about this blasted neck deal.  Make-a-me-a-NUTS.  Thankfully, Donna will know how to work around it so that I can still get my ‘sizing in without hurting the neck further.

Hope you all are having a GREAT DAY!  I am in a FABO mood in spite of my neck.  Why, oh my gosh there are so many reasons not the least of which is this fantastically yummy Italian bread I ate last night as a cheat.  Dear Lord, help me please, that was some GOOD STUFF!  Ok, so I had a piece before the workout.  ahhahahaha!  Hate me!  I don’t care, cuz it was good and we won’t be buying that again and bringing it into the house!  JUST SAYIN’!

On a crazy note — My weight is DOWN this morning.  Talk about make ya nuts.  Why couldn’t have been down yesterday morning?

ANYWAY — I will check y’all later –S

15 thoughts on “Just a quick note

  1. Good about the weight loss. I have done Pilates. Apparently I made too much noise wheezing and muttering according to my partner. Still it makes you feel good. Hope the neck this is OK.

  2. Look at that irrepressible spirit! I think I need an IV of your energy right now! I’m draggin’ and it’s not purty! I’ll be back to myself soon enough… “After some sleep,” she says while yawning (I really did yawn, too). And woohoo! on the weight being down. Gotta love that, right?

  3. Good job not letting the neck thing give you a good excuse to not go to the gym. You are SUCH an inspiration. Someday I’m going to get me a trainer – if they have one for squishy folks who fear pain…

    • Just tell them you need one for fearful squishy girls. 😀 I had to tell them I didn’t want some young perfect figured girl who had no understanding pain–I got Donna. On second thought, maybe you shouldn’t tell them anything. hehe

  4. Hello my dear Shonnie – I see that you have gained and lost!!!! As you know – that happens to me ALL the time – and I know the frustration and pain of it – when it’s your weigh day and you gain, then the next day you lose – aaarrggghhhh! But the main thing is it all balances out and you will get there in the end 🙂 Sorry you have a pain in the neck (apart from me as a dieting buddy lol) I hope you’re feeling better by the time you read this! Thank you so much for always being there for me and for all you support and encouragement which has never failed me! 🙂 BIG BIG HUGS to you and hoping next week will be a mega brill weigh in for you! xxx

    • HUGS Back girl. I wish I had just stayed on Full Formula I would have been a goal a MONTH ago, but NO–I have been flopping around stinking at this whole transition thing. OH Well–life goes on. 😀

      So glad we met–don’t you forget me though!

Leave a Reply

