My Very Bad-Terrible-Awful Day


Just one of those days.

Everybody has them.

I am mad cuz of this and I am mad cuz of that.

You just smile and you get through them, but right now I don’t feel like smiling.  I don’t feel like cussin’.  I don’t feel like yellin’.  I really don’t feel like much anything …

… Anything but just bein’ pissy.   So forgive me if I don’t write much.

I have been good on my diet–but sucky on my facercise and my exercise (I’ve done NOTHING today).  I have only blown kisses, but nothing else.  I am a BAD GIRL–NOT–Just a mad girl.

Don’t worry … I will get over myself … just not today … Later … S

17 thoughts on “My Very Bad-Terrible-Awful Day

  1. Hope you are feeling better now Shonnie 🙂 I’ve had a run of those days recently – things have not been good – not diet related – but you have to keep on going till you get to the sunshine around the corner! Love to you my dear friend xxx

    • Miss Emm — that would be so wonderful. I did do a little retail therapy. The problem comes in when you just don’t have enough doe rae me to play with because of the cost of everything that needs repairing. 😦 This too shall pass and I will be back to normal soon — I hope!

  2. Shonnie, we all have those days! You just have got to let it run its course and get up tomorrow or this evening, which ever comes first and start a new. From what I read on your blog, you are up beat about 99.9% of the time…. SO IT’S ALLOWED. Bridgette

    • I am trying Bridgette! Trying girl!

      Thanks for your vote of confidence–like I said to Ducky–I needed that! I am not good with negative. I like to live in the possiblities of life not the dissapointments– too heavy.

  3. Bio-rhythms or whatever. . .it gets even worse when you get older. On the other hand, since it is 6:30 a.m. my time and I’m in a hotel trying to kick my butt in gear to go to the gym before the day’s events, you’ve inspired me. I can do this, right? Tomorrow’s a new day and you’ll be fine :>)

Leave a Reply

