The Teaser


This was snapped by accident, but I thought it was a perfect example of how off I feel. When I smile it tends too look--Wrong! Please excuse the Sophie toys in the background, she has rearranged my home ... and I would have it no other way. 😀

Good Morning.

Yes, I am still on meds and feeling off just a tad.  I went to my reformer class (Donna modified it for me so I could come).  I feel weak and weird, but it was really good to work at working out.  I should have said I was driven to my class.  “No one will let me drive,” she whines shaking her head.

My neck hurts.  I have taken my meds and am waiting for Onnie to get back to take me shoe shopping.  You know it is so smart to try on 3 inch heals while medicated, but fashion must come first sometimes — just sayin’!  So in my stupored state I am going to give you a hair and fashion show teaser.

I know this is dark, but I guess you will have to visualize the rest of my hair until I can have a camera with flash ... this is the best I can do by myself.  :)

I know this is dark, but I guess you will have to visualize the rest of my hair until I can have a camera with flash ... this is the best I can do by myself. 🙂

I know you can't see the details on this one, but it has cute fur cuffs and collar. Mikey said I looked hot (and he didn't mean warm) in it so ... girlfriend was gettin' this un Just sayin'. 🙂

I know I look so excited, but that is just the meds. Mikey liked this one too. hehehe 🙂

Last teaser. hehehe ...... hope to get back with full shots later. I hit the jackpot last night. 😀

On a weight related note, I didn’t loose this morning, just stayed the 186.2 and only bumped up to 186.7 after working out.  That seems like good news, especially when you consider that I had a treat yesterday.  I say it was a treat, but it just didn’t taste all the great, don’t see myself wanting that any further (it was a chocolate bar with rasins and haselnuts–used to LOVE it–not so much now–kinda iccky).  Yea!  Score another win for a permanent life style change.

Blessings,

S

10 thoughts on “The Teaser

Leave a Reply

