On My Way Home.


Mikey and I are on our way home after glorious weekend with family and friends. Sorry to say that forgot to take pictures of all the yummy food. I think you all will understand that people are delish diversions that tend to overtake my concentration. Picture taking loses a little importance.

I had an absolutely fantastic time. I must confess that Idid drink a few cocktails with my classmates. I did eat pretty much what ever my heart felt like was worth the expense of weight stall or gain. Who knows what the scales will show. We will see

I will be headed to the spine docs before my weigh in. On that front–my neck is much better. YEA!!

Well, I am starting to get motion sick so I am going to close.

Hug … S

20110926-023525.jpg

8 thoughts on “On My Way Home.

  1. Never mind the cocktails and pictures I’m just glad you had a really good time. Actually on second thoughts, I’d have loved a cocktail myself but there you go. The main thing is you’re kneck is feeling better and there is always another weigh in next week

    • Wish you had been there to have a few coctails with! πŸ˜€ We had an amazing time. I love hangin with my Mikey and I had him with me from Thursday afternoon to Monday afternoon. It was delish!

  2. Welcome back….now get back to work. πŸ˜€

    We all seem to be hitting a few speed bumps lately. Well, except OptifastLoser. He is a machine. πŸ˜€

    I’m back on track as of yesterday so with one whole day of behaving I can dictate it is now your turn. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

