A mini-Year in Review


They say a pic is worth a thousand words ….

Remember this one from Novemeber? I can't wear those jeans, from the Skinny pic, any longer. They are too BIG now. šŸ˜€ Well, gotta love Dec. 2010's side view--totally YUM! NOT! šŸ˜€

Not perfect, but still ... come a LONG way.

Me and Mikey Before January 2011

Me and Mikey January 2012 ... yeah I see a change. šŸ™‚

Here’s the whole year in a mini view. šŸ™‚ Yeah — I think I have come a LONG WAY in a year’s time — so even with a setback; I think I am rockin’ 2012!

šŸ˜€

Say hey and check y’all later … S

21 thoughts on “A mini-Year in Review

    • Thanks Paul. You are right about that. Today, is the only day that we have promised to us and we should always enjoy each day to the fullest. Blessings my friend. šŸ˜€

  1. I think you are absolutely beautiful! I’m so proud of what you’ve accomplished to date. I know you’ll reach your final goal, even if it’s not in the timing you originally planned. But you’ve stuck with it and you’re determined to succeed and then hold that success. And your lovely husband (Hi Mike!) has been the picture of excited support. You are blessed beyond measure. And like I said, you’re beautiful!

    • Thanks Beth. It is very hard to deal with the scale numbers going up and down and all around. It is hard not to push. I don’t do well with losing without focus. I have to have complete focus and very narrow food groups to lose. I can maintain, but weight loss just seems to escape my abitlities if not super structured.

      I am blessed beyond words to express. šŸ™‚

  2. You need your butt spanked for making me think you have a tummy OR a damn weight problem. You need your eyes checked Shonnie.

Leave a Reply

