Good Morning


I hopped on my bike with my badly fitting tankini top and headed to the beach with my first load of towels. Next will come the coolers and snacks — I wonder if my kiddos will be awake?

No matter, as long as my bike is still out there when I head back–I’m GREAT! The weather is perfect. I seriously needed some alone time to recharge. I have horrible bags under my eyes. Who cares. I’m at the beach.

I have been a horrible blog buddy. I have had NO time. I am doing ok with food and weight –no changes and that is a miracle with how my life has been running.

Blessings

20120319-085502.jpg

20120319-085636.jpg

9 thoughts on “Good Morning

  1. Enjoy yourself! The only hard and fast rule I know about blogging is “as and when we can.” Unless, of course, someone is paying us to write it. But then that’s a job I wouldn’t mind at all. Looking forward to seeing you whenever you can swing by, Shonnie πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Jennifer. This trip was more work than it was rest. I had children from Alaska here –but it was sweet to get these few moments that I did to soak up life and quiet before the lovely life filled with love and babies took back over. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

