Good Fats and OIL


I wanted to share this with you all and get your read.  Do YOU think there is a difference in this oil, and what you can find in the local grocery store?  I just learned that my costco oil is not just EVOO … it is a mix of other oils that do not congeel when chilled.  SADDNESS.  I really would appreciate TRUTH in advertising.  If it says Olive oil … That should be ALL THAT IS IN THERE!  Am I right or am I right?

Check this oil out below and let me know what you think.

WHY OUR OIL.

3 thoughts on “Good Fats and OIL

  1. I agree – they should not be allowed to mislead the consumer in the name of advertising! The food industry should have advertising rules that are as strict as the pharmaceutical industry – afterall, the excessive waist lines are not a result of the pills people are taking, rather the poor food choices and lack of exercise! If the food industry was regulated half as much, the pharmaceutical industry would not be selling nearly as much – the question really is – who is the monster now?

Leave a Reply

