At tha Gym


I been rebounding with my exercise. Hehe … I feel kinda like I have bounced around a lot with my life lately.

As life would have things. I can’t seem to upload my photos at the moment. Life has been running in that vein for the better part of 2012. My life has seemed out of my control. No matter how hard I try to bring order to the chaos–I cannot. It just keeps going bonkers and fouling out towards left field.

20120601-082200.jpg

Isn’t he a cutie patootie?

These two are part of my chaos.  They are a lot of fun, but even fun can throw your order out of orbit.  If you can imagine–I am NOT good at telling the little man to wait until I do something else.  All he has to do is smile at me, and, well–it is over.  My plans are out the window.  I still workout, but then the rest of my day is in shambles.  I drop into bed after playing with him all day.  He is a workout.  20 pounds light, at only five months, is a bit of a workout just to hold him.

20120601-082211.jpg

I don’t know where all the bruises have come from?

I keep getting bruises.  From where I have no idea.  I have several other super big boo boo’s–I guess I just like to play a bit too much.  I don’t think that is going to stop anytime soon.  When I took this pic I was haning outside the Pilates Reformer Room.  🙂

I wish I looked this cool when I rode the spyder. This is one of those things I believe gave me one of those bruises.

20120601-082223.jpg

My cute new five finger shoes. Very fun! 🙂

20120601-082230.jpg

I was at the gym this am warming up before reformer.

I took this pic from my seat on the arm bicycle station.

20120601-082236.jpg

This is the machine that I do my squats on. I couldn’t do them on free, or on the other machines too many gimp spots.

2 thoughts on “At tha Gym

Leave a Reply

