On tha Road Again


20120719-183642.jpg

Yep. Them’s my feet in the air. I am traveling yet again to the beach. I love the beach, but I am kind of ready for a break from folks on a holiday.

Grumpy is throwing down the gauntlet — I think I’m gonna join him. Cuz I am just not happy with my size. My family is all on board because they are tired of hearing me gripe about my size. Hehe. Nothing like a little grumpy budget persuasion. Wink. Wink.

Well, it is super hard to post typing with one finger. Never mind that I am about to barf from reading while driving.

See ya soon,

20120719-184208.jpg

6 thoughts on “On tha Road Again

Leave a Reply

