The Grumpy Man's Guide to Losing weight & keeping it off

I was right. I guessed we were due for the poboy meal plan and sure enough it hit. I was strong and I was able to avoid any cheats today. I didn’t even have any salad. I was afraid if I grabbed some salad I would be tempted to grab one meatball or 13 hot sausage poboys. 😛

There weren’t any leftovers which is good. Usually there are leftover hot sausage poboys which usually end up in my belly on Thursday.  As long as nobody brings any sweets in tomorrow, I should have a temptation free day.

Making Thursday my official weigh-in day worked great. It did motivate me to stay away from the free lunch. I almost snapped once when I went up for coffee but I kept reminding myself of the weigh-in tomorrow. I’m close to getting back below my PANIC Weight {175}.  I’m hoping to bust below…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

