Simple Supper Friday: Mexican Meatza


I am beinginning to have a love affair with Paleo PDX’s blog! 😀

Paleo in PDX

Mexican meatza for your Friday night.

It’s been a while since I made a good meatza, so I decided it was about time to bring it out again. I love how simple it is to make and seriously, meat crust? Yes, please. This time around though, I decided to switch it up. By the way, have you ever seen my original meatza post? It’s from the very early days of my blog (not that my blog is that old though) when I was still using way too small of pictures. I guess it’s kinda neat to reflect where I was then to where I am now. Funny too.

I highly suggest the runny poached egg on top. It makes this meatza extra special. Plus, an egg on top of anything makes it that much better. I also believe that about avocado and bacon. Those three foods take any meal to the next level of awesomeness.

View original post 244 more words

4 thoughts on “Simple Supper Friday: Mexican Meatza

  1. 786935 771211Does your weblog have a contact page? Im having a tough time locating it but, Id like to send you an e-mail. Ive got some suggestions for your weblog you may be interested in hearing. Either way, excellent site and I appear forward to seeing it expand more than time. 879072

Leave a Reply

