Diary of a Psycho girl is more like it.


 They say a picture is worth a thousand words … so there you have it.  This is how I feel right now.  I know it will get better in a few days.  Right now I feel more like a petulant child than a woman angry or otherwise.  I am about to go for a walk, when I get back I will share with you one of the reasons–that I had not thought of before–why this is so hard.  Also, I will fill you in on why I am not drinking diet sodas for the next month.  🙂

Blessings ..S

4 thoughts on “Diary of a Psycho girl is more like it.

  1. I bet I know why. They aren’t good for you. You’ll feel better in no time. Think of it as doing something really kind for your kidneys and other stuff in that beautiful body of yours! 😉

    • That is precicly what I am telling myself, dear Lorna. those are the thoughts that will carry me through when I want to stop and give in to desires. 🙂

Leave a Reply

