I have NET again!


I’m Back People!  Now, even at the beach I can communicate on so many levels.  Until today, our net service has been a party type plan, and MAN has is STUNK!  I have been stuck, if you remember, in no mans land for the whole year.  I’m pretty excited about being able to reach out and touch you all by computer NOT the PHONE.  I hate trying to make all my posts for a week on my smart phone.  Half the time the stinkin’ WordPress app doesn’t work.

You should see a minimum of 3 posts a week from me from now on.  😀  I like the sound of that.  It should help me with keep track and focused.

See y’all in a bit with a NEW post.

Shonnie

Leave a Reply

