Build A Better Bod-A-Thon


Yeah, you read it right.  Come on and join me on FB getting fit with other folks.

Yeah, you read it right. Come on and join me on FB getting fit with other folks.

If you don’t have an exercise plan … come on … this won’t be as bad as you think.  Heck, even if you can’t do it all what you do will reshape your body!  Promise!  😀  Here’s the link to the event on my FaceBook Page:  Build a Better Bod-A-Thon .  Go ahead.  Click it.  You will be so glad you did!  😀

3 thoughts on “Build A Better Bod-A-Thon

  1. Thanks for this. I am, not part of a new years resolution, just because I want to, embarking on a better bod plan myself. So tired right now I think to hell with it. Then I read your latest posts and go… okay… if Shonnie can do this… I can too! 🙂 Thanks for the gentle push. See you soon xo

Leave a Reply

