Motivations


Remember the other day when I mentioned that I had a bunch of comments that cheered me up?  Well, I am gonna share them with you today.  Why?  Cuz they just helped me put all my problems in perspective.  Oh, and on my problem front–My left leg is NUMB!  Yeah, you heard it right, my leg has been numb now for two days.  I am gonna have to hit the docs office for that … as if the shoulder wasn’t enough.  😀

I wanted to keep this thread to look over when ever I am having a down day, because it is super motivating to me.  I hope it blesses you as much as it did me.  😀

My post that got me comments that rocked my world and made me smile!

My post that got me comments that rocked my world and made me smile!

Screen Shot 2013-01-26 at 9.44.14 AMScreen Shot 2013-01-26 at 9.43.10 AM

If you have gimps and do not feel empowered after reading all these women who push ... well ... we need to have a prayer session for ya.  :D

If you have gimps and do not feel empowered after reading all these women who push … well … we need to have a prayer session for ya. 😀

Don’t forget to rejoice over your small victories every day.  Life is about the small things, the love of good people, and choosing joy in everything.

Blessings,

Shonnie

 

9 thoughts on “Motivations

  1. The older I get, the more I consider small victories to be more important than the so-called Big Victories. For me, celebrating a little bit every day is often the only way to get through it!

Leave a Reply

