The day after Yesterday


20130209-101836.jpg

To help myself with weak ankles and falling scares I got myself a Bosu Ball. I have wanted one since the Trainer Nazi had me use one.

I played with it all day. Kinda sorry about that right now. Hehehe. It seriously hurts to go potty. I played by myself and with each of my family members. We laughed until we cried even when we hit the hard maple floors. We laughed at how horrible we did. It helped with the stresses of the day before, because the exercise released stress and the laughter worked on healing the soul.

20130209-103335.jpg

Now, I’m about to take my sore body out to do yard work. If I can talk tomorrow or move I’ll let cha know how feel.

20130209-103709.jpg

Me n my partner in crime.

11 thoughts on “The day after Yesterday

  1. FYIย ย  have been told that weak ankles are sign of back problems…..the nerve runs from the back down to the and across the ankes.

    • True Nancy, and it is also a by product of growing older and not exercising the muscles … something Donna usually works on for me, but she has been out injured. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      I haven’t tripped or sprained my ankle in years since working with her. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

