Just sayin He.A.ey.


20130313-074252.jpg
This is me this morning. Whipped. There is something about long drives that makes me DRAGGY!

20130313-074427.jpg
Last evening we were too tired to cook after driving–So, we braved the spring break crowds to eat out. Thankfully, we had a beautiful view while we waited for our table. And because there was only two of us so we got seated fast.

20130313-074810.jpg
My food was so worth the wait. I was worried with spring break craziness that the quality would suffer, but it was perfect. Totally on my diet plan which was major wonderful. Food. Delish. With NO regrets. Can you get better than that?

I was down 1.2 pounds this morning even with a glass of wine. I’m feeling blessed. Thinking about going for a peddle to get my day started. 🙂

Blessings,
Shonnie

6 thoughts on “Just sayin He.A.ey.

Leave a Reply

