Pan Roasted Cauliflower & Zucchini


Think I am gonna do this tonight. 😀 YUM

Popular Paleo

Bear with me, I’m writing this recipe in hindsight. Last night was one of those nights where I didn’t feel like cooking and everyone was starving–bad combination.  I opened the fridge to see what I had to work with and thankfully had enough to make a decent meal. Know what I’m talking about? For times like these, I tend to keep a package of sausage that’s as close to Paleo kosher as I can get (which is kind of an oxymoron now that I think about it). If the sausage is gluten-free, sugar-free, chemical-free, and minimally processed, I’ll eat it.

Dinner was that emergency stash of sausage, runny fried eggs, leftover Roasted Red Pepper Sauce and some veggies sautéed in coconut oil.  The veggies turned out way better than I figured they would, so I thought I’d share it with you.

Pan Roasted Cauli & Zucc 3 | Popular Paleo

View original post 263 more words

Leave a Reply

