Excuse me, Pardon me


20130726-120900.jpg

That’s what my legs say when I walk. They rub together and shout, “Excuse me, Pardon me.” Yes, I’m tight, or at least that’s what I’ve been told. I don’t jiggle, but my legs create an enormous amount of friction. *Sigh*

Mikey says I’m beautiful, so I’m going to go with that.

I’m working on my health and fitness. I find it frustrating that I change my diet–mikey eats it with me–and he starts dropping his tubby belly as if it was never there. Mind you he works harder than I do, but he also eats mounds of junk when he’s not with me.

Sorry, call me pissy, but I think that’s not fair.

He just ate a burrito in front if me. can you believe he did that?!?!? He’s in trouble, Now. I’m gonna post a pic of him with his belly poked out! That’ll teach him.

20130726-130555.jpg

I gotta run, because Mike is on to me.

Laters …

6 thoughts on “Excuse me, Pardon me

Leave a Reply

