I’m sitting here


Life keeps happening. Dang it. šŸ˜‰

Well, it could be worse. No life is way worse than crazy life. My computer has been acting weird. It is probably time for a new one. I have to at least get a new charger if I ever want to write again??

20130824-122812.jpg

Hope to let you know soon that I’m back on the net Train again.

20130824-122909.jpg
Poor Mikey. He got a boo boo ouchy. Then our truck broke down out of town. Thanks to our amazing neighbors we were able to retrieve Mikey and our pressure washer trailer.

Well … I gotta get up and get cookin and cleanin and get ready for my birthday party. šŸ™‚

One thought on “I’m sitting here

Leave a Reply

