Wasted Wednesday


20130904-122141.jpg

My party is over and gone is my energy. Yesterday I kept falling asleep. I peddled myself to the beach because the water looked nice for the first time in weeks. However, there is something that bites and stings in the water. Making swimming highly unpleasant. Still, I swim. I wish mike were here, we could paddle our kayaks around and have a great time.

20130904-125022.jpg

I love the solitude that the waves crashing on the beach creates for my tired mind, all the while I am surrounded by happy people. . The lively caress of the warm sun brightens my mood as much as it glorifies the day. I fully expect to be recharged.

Let you know …

Leave a Reply

