Hate it when the nets down


20131108-131423.jpg

It was so great to be able to get out and enjoy the sun and sights. It has been the pits to be down in my back; all while having a tummy bug. Talk about a pain in the rear!!! Groan. My backs ouching me now.

Over the past week I lost three pounds and found one of those pounds back this am. I’m reasonably happy with this. I would love to be down 5 pounds or even 10, but I will work with any number that’s a minus.

20131108-132121.jpg

See how excited I am. I’m excited because I have to make this post via my itty bitty phone. Blehh! I don’t like making posts via phone.

I want to go back outside and enjoy the day — maybe I can get my body moving again.

20131108-132401.jpg

I’m loving my blended soups.

Leave a Reply

