It’s Tomorrow!! :)


I promised you all that I would tell you today my goals for the week.  Sorry I’m so late, but I had a CRITTER ATTACK.

Sean and his brother were at my house when I got back from my walk.  :)

I think he is so cute!  🙂

Sean and his brother Will, and Sophie girl were at my house when I got back from my walk. 🙂  I do get sidetracked when their cute faces appear.  I ended up babysitting the two boys for most of the day … so now that I am free of babies I am catching up with you guys.

My Weekly Goal for the week of January 12 -18 2014

Exercise gently for at least 30 minutes each day.  Total for the week — 210 minutes of moving

  • Sunday – Walked with Mike for 45 min
  • Monday – Rained out my walk and I did 10 minutes running in place
  • Tuesday –
My read out from MapMyRun

My read out from MapMyRun

 

I will work on sharing one of the Mapmyfitness logs each time I workout from this point on.   I am going to start sharing photos of my workouts and maybe even videos!  YIKES!  We shall see.  These made me laugh … they just didn’t turn out like I hoped, but they were funny and I like laughing … so I thought I’d share.

It was a lovely day … even if I do look puny

It was a lovely day … even if I do look puny

Walking … pics don't always turn out so great … funny, but not so great.

Walking … pics don’t always turn out so great … funny, but not so great.

Does anyone look good from this angle?

Does anyone look good from this angle?  Thank goodness they were clean!

Check y’all later.  🙂

4 thoughts on “It’s Tomorrow!! :)

    • hahaha! My goals are very wimpy this time around, but that is for the best for right now. You know me and my wonder woman cape … gotta slow it down. Even if I am only 50. 😉 My grands are so sweet.

Leave a Reply

