It’s busy @ the beach


Life has been one more blur since mid-February. I’ve been from Bham to Florida. To Bham to Two spots in Louisiana, then back to Bham. Followed by a swift return to Florida. I am in the middle of our spring break family/friend shuffle at the beach. I’m loving life and all the folks in it. Promise I will write more soon.

I haven’t blown up and I haven’t lost much. Still in a holding pattern. Kinda frustrated with all that, but life’s good anyway. My grand girlie is about to arrive so I will lost for a few days in fun.

Leave a Reply

