Steping it OUT


 

I had more steps but my phone was dead so it didn’t count them. This is also a good reason for a FITBIT.


 Yeah, I am counting my steps.  Well, sort of.  I don’t have my Fitbit anymore.  I lost it somewhere between Destin, FL., and Birmingham, AL.  I was so sad.  I keep saying I am going to get a new … But stuff just keeps coming up … And I am NOT even sure that a new one would fix the pop-off problem.  I was heartbroken when I lost it.  It fell off my bra strap. I mean it just decided that it would detach itself????!!!  Just between you and the lamppost I never lose things I put INSIDE my bra.  They will be stuck there once I remove my bra.  Hanging.  Defying gravity.  But let me clip something to my bra–and the blasted boobs kick it off.  Go figure!?!?

 

#FatWoman Walking

 Ok, back to the whole stepping thing.  Since, I am anemic the Doc told me to TAKE IT EASY, I have started walking.  Yeah, just plain ole WALKING.  Who does that???  Insert crazy quizzical face emoji here.šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ¤” How do you do that?šŸ™„šŸ™„šŸ˜®šŸ˜®šŸ˜®  If you have read this blog much you kinda know that I don’t really “GET” the whole “Take It Easy” thing.   I am TRYING to do it … PROMISE. šŸ˜‡šŸ˜‡šŸ˜‡

The anemia followed one of my last atempts at trying to lose.  I was losing for a bit until I had  four months of the šŸ’©šŸ’©šŸ’©šŸ’©’s.  Yeah, you read that right.  I have something going on with my gut that was kind raining on my parade.  hahaha. I have felt like šŸ’©šŸ’©šŸ’©šŸ’© poop for MONTHS.  I was anemic before the diet and the šŸ’©’s.  So, it will take a bit to get my body back to norm.

I am super proud of myself for walking and squatting.  It does however cause me to PASS OUT.  Haha … Don’t tell the doc or they may make me quit that.  I don’t know if I can maintain NON-Cursing behavior if I cannot exercise.  Exercise is my happy pill.  The only other option would be for Mike to keep me tipsy.  I am always goofy then.  šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£ or šŸ·šŸ·šŸ·šŸ·. I kind of like the idea of BOTH not and OR.  Just sayin’!

Laters 

Hoping not to leave any more marks … but I did cut my hand on the stairs.

2 thoughts on “Steping it OUT

Leave a Reply

