I’m Gonna Shoot the Next ….


Our little beach mobile. This truck is great for transporting Paddle Boards!!! It has to get better.

Yeah, I’d like to shoot the very NEXT truck or car of mine that breaks down. There is only one problem I would have to borrow a gun, because I don’t own one.  Blowing them up would be fun too … But I don’t have that either–so I guess I will just walk it off.

💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩 Copulate, Copulate, Copulate, coplulate, Damnation, Damnation, Damnation!!!!!!!!

Deficate, Copulate, Damnation–is the nicer of my three word combo cusses.  All at one time stated repeatedly does tend to make me feel better after a bit.

Today was a multiple cuss word day! I have used them all today.  Mostly with my hubby and alone–since most folks don’t know what to do with you when you kind of go off like that. 😄     😡😤😡😤😡😤😡😤😡😤😡😤😡😤😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵

It has been a two or three month run of cars breaking down.  I am ready to break something myself.  It has been rippin a hole right through my WALLET.  Everytime I get ready to give myself a stinkin’ treat a Flippin Car Breaks Down.  I am so OVER IT ALREADY!

It is time for my TREAT already!  Just sayin’!😢😢😢😢😢😢. I know, I know poor pittiful me has to work in paradise … I know you are just feelin’ deep simpathy for me.

That’s okay, if you feel no sympathy for me,  because my Daddy aslways sez, “That the word Sympathy is located in the dictionary between Shit and Syphilis and nobody wants either of those.”  Meaning sympathy isn’t a very useful thing.  I don’t know if he is right, but I always liked the ring of that story and just went with it.  I often repeat it too–you’d think I wouldn’t because I have heard it so much–but now it has become a thing.  I guess I should look it up and see if that is still so.  My Daddy’s Daddy was the one who started saying it, so it is very possible that it was the case low these many year ago.  I will give him the benefit of the doubt.

Thank God for good neighbors.  One who’s hubby actually, and unlike Mike, likes to work on cars is going to help him.  So we don’t have to spend another night apart.  Guess we need to grill steaks or something.

Ok … So I thought I would check the whole Sh💩💩 ‘n Syphilis thing out with Siri.  Siri was NOT much help at all.  She shushed me and said, “Now, Now.”  I tried asking it several ways.

One thought on “I’m Gonna Shoot the Next ….

  1. Well you got me laughing which may not be what I was meant to be doing and then “Sirri” came up, and I’ve never got that far with that lady/gentleman ( depending on your phone settings ) so they are probably the last thing/person/ entity I would ask for help. No doubt I’m wrong on that, and I hope your car is purring like a happy cat as I write this 🙂

Leave a Reply

