Broke Neck Mountain


 

Today looks about like this shot.

 I woke up this morning with my left hand going numb and my shoulder of all things going numb.  No, I was not having a stroke.  It was my beloved NECK INJURY deciding to show its behind.  It just picks times to flair up–usually stressful times.  Times when I do not relax properly or exercise enough.  I have just recently gone through such a time.   My neck is such a pain in my NECK!  I know, I know, bad-bad-bad joke.  Oh well, you have to joke about pain, or I GUESS you could cry.  Crying makes me want to break things or people.  I think I am just going to keep joking about it.

 

Me loving my broke Neck Pain! What you can’t see in this photo is the horrible rash under left eye–yay me!

 
 Mike did traction on my poor neck this am–And If I don’t get betta soon–I will be laying on my back on the floor watching TV stretching my neck on my Traction machine.  Yes, I put all those my(s) and on(s) in my post ON PURPOSE.  Why … Heck I don’t know … I felt like it?  I am in a mood.  A funky mood.  Once I get this post finished and get a bit more of a handle on this pain.  I am gonna give a walk a Whirl.  My hope is that I can go for more than the two blocks and a stretch of beach walk I did the other day.

 

It should say RAINING! It isn’t just cloudy, but POURING Rain!

 
Today’s walk won’t be quite as beautiful, because the sun has decided to hide behind the clouds that brought the rain yesterday.  It will also be much warmer.  We were in the upper 30s on Monday, and we are in the upper 60s, but the walking challenge will be to STAY DRY.  I may have to do squats or something to make up for walking today.  Hahaha!

Oh… Well … Such is Life!  As was the funny Bitch Meter. It said I broke it … That I was kinda scary.  I have NO idea where that came from.  I am a complete and utter doll.  Hahahahahaha …. She laughs maniacally off into the rain.  Hahahaha

Blessings Y’all!

 

Leave a Reply

