Honey Day! 😍😍😍


My honey is HOME today … so I won’t be writing much … cuz Imma be hangin with my man!  πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

As expected I bounced up today 1 pound.  Hoping tomorrow will hold steady so the weeks losses would be 4.2 pounds down.  I could so live with that.  Yesterdays workout left my arms super sore.  Today we are talking about taking a bike ride.  Kinda excited about the ride, but a bit nervous too.  Its been a while since we rode very far and there are a few hills that can bite when you are out of shape or the winds kick up.  But … I think we will give it a go and ride much easier than normal.  

I thought I would share a few photos with you from my strange meals this week that worked to help me keep me losing.

Sea Bass ….. yeah!



Yummy Stuffed Pepper!! Wrapped in bacon of course.


Yummy for the Tummy Royal Red Shrimp n Veggies! Yayayayayayayaya

7 thoughts on “Honey Day! 😍😍😍

  1. I got hungry just looking at those delicious plates of food. I’ve lost about 20lbs recently, largely by giving up sweet things and rice and potatoes but not all the time if you follow me. Impressed by the bike riding. Hope you have a lovely time and the weather is kind to you πŸ™‚

    • That is truly amazing Peter! Keep me posted on how you are doing with your getting fit plan. I am starting to catch up on my reading. Do you have a different blog that talks about other things??

Leave a Reply

