Paddle Boarding n Me!!


20130627-113829.jpg

I LOVE PADDLE BOARDING.

I can beat Mike at it. That’s probably part of its charm. I love being able to beat him at something. Hehe.

I’m worn out, but in the best sort of way. I had a ball falling off and then getting my “board legs”. It was grand.

I’m probably a touch high because a lady my age thought I was much younger than 50. She also said. If I was just your size I wouldn’t be afraid to take off my shorts and just swim. I was feeling fat. I really needed her words more than she had any way of knowing.

20130627-114402.jpg

20130627-114423.jpg

One pic is me feeling sassy about my ride. The other is me waiting on my honey to get back so we can go play in the Gunky waves. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Paddle Boarding n Me!!

Leave a Reply

